This Time Around

David Hasselhoff
"This Time Around"
The Romantics-Album

Darauf haben die Fans seit Jahren gewartet: Seit dem 27. Februar 2012 ist in England das langersehnte Album "This Time Around" im Fanhandel erhältlich. Einen kleinen Vorgeschmack gab es bereits mit "I'll Be Here With You" und "This Time Around" auf dem letzten Album "A Real Good Feeling".
Endlich gibt es das komplette Album inkl. drei zusätzlichen Tracks von "Sings America" und "Hooked On A Feeling"!

The fans have been waiting for years: The long awaited new album “This Time Around” is in stores since February 27th 2012. We already had a little foretaste with “I´ll Be Here With You” and “This Time Around” from the latest album “A Real Good Feeling”. Now finally the complete album with three additional tracks from his albums “Sings America” and “Hooked On A Feeling” is available now.

Titelliste / Track Listings

1. This Time Around (from Havana)
2. What I Did For Love (from A Chorus Line)
3. You've Lost That Loving Feeling (from "Sings America")
4. Anything Can Happen (from Zelda)
5. Someone Like You (from Jekyll & Hyde)
6. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (from "Sings America")
7. This Is The Moment (from Jekyll & Hyde)
8. At Last (from Dracula)
9. Learning How To Dance Is Easy (from Zelda)
10. Loving You Keeps Me Alive (from Dracula)
11. There Is Love
12. I Was Born To Love You (from Rudolf - Affaire Mayerling)
13. If I Should Lose My Way (from The Civil War)
14. I'll Be Here With You (Duett with Taylor & Hayley Hasselhoff)
15. More Than Words Can Say (from "Hooked on a feeling")

jetzt das Album in Deutschland bestellen / order now the record in UK